Police Pension Board of Trustees

Description The Board of Trustees of the Police Officer's Retirement Fund oversees the administration of the Police Pension Plan and investment of Pension Funds.
Membership Five members; two (2) appointed by City Council; two (2) elected by police officers; one (1) appointed by other four members.
Term of office Two years
Financial disclosure required? Yes
Meeting schedule Monthly; Second Wednesday at 8 a.m. at City Hall.
Agendas & minutes View All Agendas and Minutes
Current members Shawn Thompson
Pat Bradley
Richard Peterson
Rodney C. Randle
Stephanie Taylor