Community Maritime Park Associates

Description The Board of Trustees of Community Maritime Park Associates, Inc. oversees the development and management of the Community Maritime Park.
Membership Twelve (12) members appointed by City Council.
Term of office Three years
Is Financial disclosure required? No
Meeting schedule Monthly; Third Wednesday or as needed, 1:30 PM at City Hall
Agendas & minutes View All Agendas and Minutes
Current members Alexis Bolin
Fred Gunther
Ann Hill
Dr. Jimmy Jones
E.C. "Buddy" McCormick, Jr.
John Merting
Jim Reeves
Lloyd Reshard
James "Jim" E. Smith
Mark Taylor
Kelly Wieczorek